.

Need a Quality, Reasonably Priced, Local Contractor? Here's the List!

A list of fourteen local contractors who do quality work for reasonable prices!

So many people have been asking me for names of local contractors who are great at what they do but don't cost a year's worth of groceries (Okay, it depends on how much you spend on groceries!) that I decided to give you the inside scoop. All these people are members of Northern Illinois Business Connections, the business networking group I founded eighteen months ago.

While a handful of contractors have come and gone, there remains at least fourteen women and men who are experts in their fields. Try them out and tell me realtorjennie@aol.com what you think! If you have a favorite contractor in a field not mentioned, please shoot me an e-mail with their contact information!

CPA Accountant Agnes Brassfield abbrassfield@aol.com

Business Lawer Robert Shipley robert.shipley@shipleylawgroup.com

Financial Planner/Investment Adviser Dan Fisher dan@fisherfinancialgroupllc.com

Handyman/Carpenter/Electrician Dennie Leonard marianne621@comcast.net

Dog Sitter/Walker Joy Stern joystern@markerman.com

Alternative Energy Mark Swartz tmc@aztecgold.biz

Plumber/Sewer Repair Scott Laing scott@insinkinc.com

Carpet/Hardwood Floor/Upholstery Cleaning Ken Brown ken.assured@comcast.net

Ford Automobile Salesperson Michael Ayoub mikeayoub2000@yahoo.com

Home Inspector Mike Hanna hannainsp@sbcglobal.net

Marketing/Social Networking Earl Sabes esabes@comcast.net

Real Estate/Bankruptcy/Probate Attorney Dale Daemicke ddaemicke@msn.com

Bath and Kitchen Resurfacing Bonnie Lamondi mm.chicago@sbcglobal.net

Residential Realtor for Buyers/Sellers/Investers/Renters Jennie Spallone realtorjennie@aol.com

 

 

This post is contributed by a community member. The views expressed in this blog are those of the author and do not necessarily reflect those of Patch Media Corporation. Everyone is welcome to submit a post to Patch. If you'd like to post a blog, go here to get started.

Boards

More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »