Search Results
School District 21 Administration Center
999 W Dundee Rd, Wheeling, IL 60090

School District 21 is composed of nine elementary schools, three middle schools and an early childhood center thatMore serve students from parts of Buffalo Grove, Wheeling, Arlington Heights, Mount Prospect, Prospect Heights and Northbrook. Each school is named for a famous author.

Students who live in Buffalo Grove attend Longfellow, Kilmer, Tarkington and Riley elementary schools and Cooper and London middle schools.

The administrative center houses the office of the superintendent and other educators who oversee the curriculum and operations for each school. A seven-member elected board sets policies and makes decisions that affect the entire district.